Contacts of Major Offices and HKUSU

Contacts of Major Offices and HKUSU

Faculty Office Office Address Telephone Email
Faculty of Architecture 4/F, Knowles Building 2859 2149 faculty@arch.hku.hk
Faculty of Arts Room 4.05, 4/F, Run Run Shaw Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 8977 arts@hku.hk
Faculty of Business and Economics 4/F, K.K. Leung Building 3917 5343 fbeinfo@hku.hk
Faculty of Dentistry Prince Philip Dental Hospital, 34 Hospital Road, Sai Ying Pun 2859 0390 dental@hku.hk
Faculty of Education G03, Hui Oi Chow Science Building 2859 2357 edfac@hku.hk
Room 219, Runme Shaw Building 2859 2544
Faculty of Engineering Room 501, Haking Wong Building 3917 2803 enggfac@hku.hk
Faculty of Law 10/F, Cheng Yu Tung Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 2951 lawfac@hku.hk
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine 6/F, William MW Mong Block, 21 Sassoon Road 3917 9175 medfac@hku.hk
Faculty of Science G/F, Chong Yuet Ming Physics Building 3917 2683 science@hku.hk
Faculty of Social Sciences 11/F, The Jockey Club Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 1234/ 3917 1235 socsc@hku.hk
University Office / Unit Address Telephone Email
Centre of Development & Resources for Students
Campus Life 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2859 2305 cedars@hku.hk
Careers & Placement 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2859 2317 careers@hku.hk
Counselling & Person Enrichment Rm 301-323, Main Building 3917 8388 cedars-cope@hku.hk
Student Development Rm 216, Knowles Building 2857 8387 cedars-programmes@hku.hk
Academic Advising Office Rm 07, UG/F, Knowles Building 2219 4686 aaoffice@hku.hk
Academic Services Office G-04, Run Run Shaw Building 2859 2433 asoffice@hku.hk
Common Core Office Room 136, Main Building 2219 4957 commoncore@hku.hk
Equal Opportunity Unit Rm 107, Main Building 3917 5115 eounit@hku.hk
Finance & Enterprises Office 1/F, Knowles Building 2859 2337 (Student Matters) student@fo.hku.hk
Information Technology Services 1/F, Library Building (Old Wing) 3917 0123 ithelp@hku.hk
Global Affairs Office Global Lounge, G/F, Fong Shu Chuen Amenities Centre 2219 4549 goabroad@hku.hk (For outgoing exchange enquiries)exchange@hku.hk (For incoming exchange and general enquiries)
University Health Service 2/F & 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2549 4686 (Medical) 2859 2510 (Dental) uhealth@hku.hk
Libraries
Main Library Main Library, Main Campus 3917 2203 libis@hku.hk
Dental Library 5/F & 6/F, Prince Philip Dental Hospital, Sai Ying Pun 2859 0402 denlib@hku.hk
Education Library 8/F, Meng Wah Complex 3917 2205 edulib@hku.hk
Fung Ping Shan Library 4/F – 6/F, Main Library 3917 2203 fpslib@hku.hk
Lui Chee Woo Law Library 1/F & 2/F, Cheng Yu Tung Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 2914 lawlib@hku.hk
Music Library 11/F, Run Run Shaw Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 2218 muslib@hku.hk
Yu Chun Keung Medical Library 21, Sassoon Road, Pokfulam 3917 9215 medlib@hku.hk
Office Office Address Telephone Email
HKUSU Level UG1, Union Building (Composite Building) 2546 8455 union@hku.hk