Main Menu

Contact Details of Key Offices

Contacts of Major Offices and HKUSU

Faculty Office Office Address Telephone Email
Faculty of Architecture 4/F, Knowles Building 2859 2149 faculty@arch.hku.hk
Faculty of Arts Room B405, 4/F, Run Run Shaw Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 7324 arts@hku.hk
Faculty of Business and Economics Room 733, 7/F, Meng Wah Complex 2241 5343 fbeinfo@hku.hk
Faculty of Dentistry Prince Philip Dental Hospital, 34 Hospital Road, Sai Ying Pun 2859 0390 dentktu@hku.hk
Faculty of Education G03, Hui Oi Chow Science Building 2859 2357 edfac@hku.hk
Room 219, Runme Shaw Building 2859 8971/
2859 2280
Faculty of Engineering Room 501, Haking Wong Building 3917 2803 enggfac@hku.hk
Faculty of Law 10/F, Cheng Yu Tung Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 2951 lawfac@hku.hk
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine 6/F, William MW Mong Block, 21 Sassoon Road 2819 9175 medfac@hku.hk
Faculty of Science Room G12, Chong Yuet Ming Physics Building 3917 2683 science@hku.hk
Faculty of Social Sciences 11/F, The Jockey Club Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 1234/
3917 1235
socsc@hku.hk

 

University Office / Unit Address Telephone Email
Academic Advising Office UG-07, UG/F, Knowles Building 2219 4686 aaoffice@hku.hk
Academic Services Office G-04, Run Run Shaw Building 2859 2433 asoffice@hku.hk
Centre of Development & Resources for Students
Campus Life 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2859 2305 cedars@hku.hk
Careers & Placement 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2859 2314 careers@hku.hk
Counselling & Person Enrichment 4/F, Meng Wah Complex 2857 8388 cedars-cope@hku.hk
Student Development 4/F, Meng Wah Complex 2857 8387 cedars-programmes@hku.hk
Common Core Admin Office 2219 4957 commoncore@hku.hk
Equal Opportunity Unit Room 749, 7/F, Knowles Building 2241 5115 eounit@hkucc.hku.hk
Finance & Enterprises Office 1/F, Knowles Building 2859 2337
(Student Matters)
student@fo.hku.hk
IT Services Room 223, 2/F Run Run Shaw Building 2859 2491 ithelp@hku.hk
Libraries
Main Library Main Library, Main Campus 2859 2203 hkulref@hkucc.hku.hk
Dental Library 5/F & 6/F, Prince Philip Dental Hospital, Sai Ying Pun 2859 0402 denlib@hku.hk
Education Library 4/F Runme Shaw Building 2859 2205 edulib@lib.hku.hk
Fung Ping Shan Library 4/F – 6/F, Main Library 2859 2213 fpslib@lib.hku.hk
Lui Chee Woo Law Library 1/F & 2/F, Cheng Yu Tung Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 2914 lawlib@lib.hku.hk
Music Library Hung Hing Ying Building 2859 2218 muslib@lib.hku.hk
Yu Chun Keung Medical Library 21, Sassoon Road, Pokfulam 2819 9215 medlib@lib.hku.hk
Office of International Student Exchange Global Lounge, G/F, Fong Shu Chuen Amenities Centre 2859 1186 (Outgoing)
2219 4309 (Incoming)
goabroad@hku.hk (For outgoing exchange enquiries)
exchange@hku.hk (For incoming exchange and general enquiries)
SIS Project Office 12/F, Kennedy Town Centre, 23 Belcher’s Street, Kennedy Town (Off-Campus) 2819 0777 (SIS Helpdesk) AskSIS@hku.hk
University Health Service 2/F & 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2549 4686 (Medical)
2859 2510 (Dental)
uhealth@hku.hk

 

Office Office Address Telephone Email
HKUSU 1/F, The Hong Kong University Students’ Union Building (Composite Building) 2546 8455 union@hku.hk